Overall Coordinator

Dhruva Tanneru

Dhruva Tanneru

dhruva@tedxiith.com

Curators + Web

Chaitanya

Chaitanya Bhagwat

chaitanya@tedxiith.com
Aditya Gollapalli

Aditya Gollapalli

aditya@tedxiith.com
Anushrut Mishra

Anushrut Mishra

anushrut@tedxiith.com
Ishaan Khanna

Ishaan Khanna

ishaan@tedxiith.com
Shashank Varanasi

Shashank Varanasi

aditya@tedxiith.com
Saurabh Gangwar

Saurabh Gangwar

Sahil Yerawar

Sahil Yerawar

Design

Adrian Mendonca

Adrian Mendonca

adrian@tedxiith.com
Aniket

Aniket

Aparna RT

Aparna RT

Shraddha Indulkar

Shraddha Indulkar

Vetri Vel Goniga

Vetri Vel Goniga

Miksham Lal

Miksham Lal

Hospitality

Sirisha Sripada

Sirisha Sripada

sirisha@tedxiith.com
Tejas

Tejas

Subhavana

Subhavana

Tenzin Choran

Tenzin Choran

Sai Suman Kumar

Sai Suman Kumar

Aditya Gulati

Aditya Gulati

Marketing

R Avinash

R Avinash

avinash@tedxiith.com
Sampada Pudke

Sampada Pudke

Sreeja Reddy

Sreeja Reddy

Akshita Ramya

Akshita Ramya

Mayank Hooda

Mayank Hooda

Akash Aeruva

Akash Aeruva

Bharadwaja Ryali

Bharadwaja Ryali

Gitanjali Mannepalli

Gitanjali Mannepalli

For queries, write to us at:

mailtocontact@tedxiith.com

marketing@tedxiith.com

publicity@tedxiith.com

hospitality@tedxiith.com

This independent TEDx event is operated under license from TED.